Book review

Books

20140619-222447-80687347.jpg

I have just finished the most amazing book. And yes I know everyone says that once they have finished an awesome book. BUT… I really mean it!! Having not read Giovanna’s first book ‘Billy & Me’ I wasn’t sure what it was going to be like. But Wow. I have never even read a book so fast in my life, 7 days it took for me to read the 372 pages-for me that’s an accomplishment-I literally couldn’t put it down. One night I had to force myself to shut the book and go to sleep. You know what I loved most about it, they way it was more realistic than most books. It wasn’t like a typical fairy tale/movie book it was real, real things that happen to nearly every girl in their teens – boys, friendship, love, hate. I loved every minute of it. Go read it, seriously.

Pearl –

But face it, he led you to a fucking big crossroads and then walked off with the map.

Describes every man perfectly.

Leave a Reply

