Book ideas

Book Ideas

download

TEEN GIRLS BOOK IDEA

Everyone wants to find Mr. Right don’t they? I mean that’s our purpose as a woman to find the man we are meant to spend the rest of our life with. Who will father your children, always be there for you, and provide for your family. Because of society telling you these things, you think that’s your life’s purpose, to find him – the one. At twenty years old I felt alone because everyone else I knew was settled, seriously twenty years old and half my town were pregnant, engaged, married, or with a long term boyfriend. Me on the other hand, alone. I thought it was a bad thing, I felt like there was something wrong with me, that I was always going to be alone. Twenty year old girl and I felt like my life was over. I stopped focusing on guys after my last boyfriend of two years, he was an asshole. So I said to myself I’ll stop focusing on trying to find Mr. Right and start focusing on me. I deserved to be loved by myself before trying to find some stranger to love don’t you think?

Let me know what you think 🙂

XOX

Leave a Reply

