Hair · Life

New hair alert!!

IMG_6051.JPGFellow bloggers, I went through a hugeeeee change… I got bangs! Major hair change! My mum was trying to tell me that if I got a fringe that it would make me look older, because I look 12 when I’m 20. It’s depressing. I’m trying to get used to it but God it never wants to sit right now that av washed and styled it myself. Any one have any tips of styling bangs? It was nice to get something different and to match my new specs that I got!! I don’t know how i forgot to tell you guys about my glasses. I got a pair of Ralph Lauren baby’s! Yes they skinned me £209 but look how pretty they are…

IMG_5642.JPG

Anyways I’m in the middle of watching New Girl so see ya!

AH xox

Leave a Reply

