Books

Billy and me

IMG_6209.JPGFinally after months of this sitting in my closet, I’m starting to read Billy and Me. I’ve heard amazing reviews about it and I read her second book “You’re the one that I want” a couple of months ago and I couldn’t put it down, I read it every chance I got – you can read about it on my first blog post on here! I’ve also just ordered her christmas short story today “Christmas with billy and me” so I need to get this read quick so I can get in the Christmas spirit. So I’m looking forward to this, I’ll let you know what I think. No doubt I’ll love it cause Giovanna Fletcher is an amazing writer, she writes in a way that makes you fall in love.

speak soon
ALH xox

Leave a Reply

