camera · College · Other Posts

Nikon Coolpix L830

10599518_797568003638439_5613354315149391509_nToday I purchased this beautiful camera. Its mainly for college but I think I’ll end up using it everyday cause its just so pretty!! I mean its plum come on of course you think its beautiful too. It was £239.99 and in the sale for £119.99 so I had to buy it, I’m now pretty skint until payday next friday but its so worth it. So my sunday has consisted of playing around with all the buttons haha. I will get the hang of it I’m quite a gadget person to be honest. Now I can’t wait for it to start getting frosty and snowy so I can take some beautiful pictures. As you can see below all I’ve been doing is playing around by taking pictures in my room. Productive sunday? I think so. Anything is better than being stuck at work isn’t it? Anyways I’m off to play some more with my new toy and then catch up on some reading of Billy & Me. I will start a page on here where you can see my photography skills once I get into the swing of things.

DSCN0022   DSCN0019   DSCN0023

FSCN0006   DSCN0002

DSCN0025

Speak soon!
ALH xox

Leave a Reply

