Film Review · Tv show

Big Hero 6: Review

IMG_7762
This big fat robot is one of the best things to have hit my screen in a long time! From his super health skills to his polite manner, Baymax is amazing!
I laughed from start to finish, there are a view emotional parts that had me with my bottom lip going but overall it was a happy and humoured film. If you have kids fit a cinema trip into your plans this week to go and see it, you won’t regret it! I need a Baymax in my life I’m constantly hurting myself, every kids dream robot.

My favourite part had to be when Baymax had low battery, it reminded me of when I was younger and came in drunk with my friends and trying to get them to be quiet! You all need to watch this clip and then you will know you have to go see it straight away. I can’t wait to buy it on DVD when it comes out, enjoy the clip and the film if you go and see it๐Ÿ˜Š.

Baymax Low Battery Clip

Leave a Reply

