Life · Other Posts · Twenty

Anxiety

If any one is suffering from what I am now suffering from – anxiety, this post on Elite Daily really helped me to open my eyes to the way I was with people in the past and how I need to be in the future.

http://elitedaily.com/dating/anxiety-made-realize-dating-wrong-person/946099/

It’s not my anxiety that makes people leave, it’s their mistakes. It’s not my anxiety that made me feel unwanted it was them. This post helped me to realise a few things, hope it helps some of you guys out there who are suffering too.

Night

ALH xox

Leave a Reply

