Other Posts

YouTubers

ello there,

I just wanted to share my new obsession with you guys, YouTube. I’ve watched Giovanna Fletcher and Tom Fletcher for a good year now and then I thought I’d give Zoella (aka Zoe Sugg) a try as she’s very famous. I love her videos, her make up tips have been a life saver and the products she recommends look amazing. Absolutely dying to buy the Zoeva make up brushes they just look so beautiful😍! 

So after I fell in love with zoella’s channel, I moved on to Alfie Deyes obviously then the SacconeJolys – their kids are super adorable!! And then now in my list is ThatcherJoe (aka Joe Sugg) I like him he’s super funny! 

Anyway, if you have any other YouTubers that you think are amazing and I should check them out please leave a comment below. And if you haven’t checked any of the guys out above then please do so they are great to watch. Right once upon a time is getting mega exciting, Elsa and Anna are now in it so I’m off to watch some more.

Cya! 

xxoo

6 thoughts on “YouTubers

  1. I absolutely love Joe, Zoe and Alfie!! Try watching Caspar Lee, Danisnotonfire, Amazing Phil, Jim Chapman, Connor Franta, Tyler Oakley, Mynameischai and Tanya Burr as well. I think thats it. Enjoy!

  2. Love your reviews on your favourite YouTubers 🙂 And yes, I recommend watching Caspar Lee because his videos are adorable, funny yet silly at the same time.

    Oli White because he makes really sweet videos and he is one of the kindest and most genuine person/YouTuber ever known.

    Tanya Burr and Jim Chapman because of their brilliant sense of style and also wonderful baking videos which we could learn from. I have attempted to bake chocolate chip cookies using their recipe and it turned out really well.

    Marcus Butler for fitness and just humour 🙂

    1. Oh I’ll subscribe to them all just now and give them a try, I have seen them in Zoellas vlogs etc and they all look lovely! Thanks 😊

Leave a Reply

