Film Review · Tv show · Uncategorized

Revenge

hello!

did any of you guys catch the final ever episode of revenge? I live in UK so that was me just getting to watch it. Wow. Four years of my life and that’s it over! I think the ended it the right way though, my friend had watched it before me and said to get the tissues out. So I thought it was going to end mega sad, but I cried more because of the happy things happening more than the sad parts. But yes after four years I think they brought it to a beautiful close and in very grateful. There’s nothing worse than a series coming to an end and not ending the correct way for the fans. But if I could wish one thing it’s that my favourite programmes never ended lol, I love things that last like ten seasons so if you guys have end suggestions fire them my way. 😊

xxoo

Leave a Reply

