Girl stuff · Other Posts · Twenty · Uncategorized

Anxiety

Do you have anxiety? Do you know someone that does? A friend? Family member? Do you know what the right things to say are? Do you know how to comfort them? This article I found really explains what people are dealing with in their head and the things they do and don’t need to hear. 

http://thebolde.com/10-things-people-anxiety-tired-hearing/

Unfortunately I suffer from anxiety but more physically than mentally but anxiety is anxiety at the end of the day. I worry about situations that haven’t or won’t happen, I think about a million different scenarios when doing something, or if a person looks at me the wrong way I hear a list of things they might or might not say to me as I walk past. My head is like a bunch of different cables all tangled together, it’s stressful but I’m coping. Please think of what you say and how you act to people with anxiety, sometimes a smile or a hug makes everything better. 

xxoo

Leave a Reply

