Uncategorized

Best Disney Quotes

I absolutely love Disney, I started to collect all the Disney DVDs so that I will have the ultimate collection for my future children – sad or amazing you decide lol! I really think Disney films helped us a lot when growing up and I wanted to list some of my favourite quotes for you guys!

1. “The past can hurt. But the way I see it, you can either run from it or learn from it.” – Rafiki, The Lion King

2. “I’m bad and that’s good. I will never be good and that’s not bad. There’s no one I’d rather be than me.“ – Ralph, Wreck-It Ralph

3. “When life gets you down, you know what you gotta do? Just keep swimming.” – Dory, Finding Nemo

4. “Do not be fooled by its commonplace appearance. Like so many other things, it is not what’s on the outside, but inside that counts.” – Merchant, Aladdin

5. “I was so upset, I forgot to be happy.” – Eeyore, Winnie the Pooh

6. “Fairytales can come true. You gotta make them happen, it all depends on you.” – Tiana, The Princess and the Frog

7. “The seaweed is always greener in somebody elses lake.” – Sebastian, The Little Mermaid

8. “All it takes is faith and trust.” – Peter Pan, Peter Pan

9. “The flower that blooms in adversity is the most rare and beautiful of all.” – The Emperor, Mulan

10. “’Ohana’ means family and ‘family’ means no one gets left behind or forgotten.” – Lilo, Lilo and Stitch

11. “Adventure is out there!” – Ellie, Up

12. “No matter how your heart is grieving, if you keep on believing, the dream that you wish will come true.” – Cinderella, Cinderella

13. “Love is putting someone else’s needs before yours.” – Frozen

14. “If you can’t say something nice, don’t say nothin’ at all.” – Bambi

15. “I’m a damsel, I’m in distress, I can handle this. Have a nice day.” – Hercules

xxoo

Leave a Reply

