beauty · Girl stuff · Twenty

Beauty Box: Look Fantastic

Hello everyone!

Last week I ordered this shampoo and conditioner called She Uemura: Colour Lustre as I now have brown hair so want the colour to last as much as possible. I ordered it off of Look Fantastic, It was a bit pricey but it had amazing reviews so I paid more than I probably should of but it has left my hair feeling beautiful!!

image

As it was a bit pricey Look Fantastic threw in a free brush from same brand as the hair care and also a beauty box worth up to £45-99!!

image

The brush is fantastic I had been needing to get a new one and this one is amazing! It’s called a shine brush and my hair is very shiney and soft after using it. So Look Fantastic thank you for the perfect brush!

image

The box was decent sized and inside was a surprise, once I took the lid off it was presented lovely with a message inside the lid…

image

I thought it was so lovely presented and then inside held six items!!!!

image

Products inside:
Monu Facial Treatment Oil
Kebelo Treatment Shampoo
Lord & Berry Lip Liner
Balance Facial Wash
Trilogy Everything Balm
Nuxe Multi Purpose Oil

I was extremely pleased with everything in the box although I may not use one or two of the items they are ideal to pop in with gifts. You can subscribe to the beauty box from Look Fantastic for £15 a month. Although it’s a lovely surprise I have already subscribed to My Little Box from Paris and awaiting my first box which I will be sure to post about.

Thank you Look Fantastic for my free gifts I’ll let you know how I get on with my products. Hope you enjoyed this post let me know if you subscribe to any beauty boxes I’d love to hear about them.

Good night xxoo

Leave a Reply

