College · Harry Potter · Life · Other Posts

Entirely Your Own

Hello everyone!

Yesterday my mum wanted to take advantage of my graphic design skills – currently studying at college – to make some prints for her to frame and put up in the living room so I put these together…

image

And then she wanted one for her bedroom so I made this…

image

I was really starting to enjoy it and people on my Facebook were loving them, so I decided to make a little shop on Etsy. Something fun that could earn me a little extra pocket money. Here are some of the other prints that I have made up, only got a few but will continue to add more each day.

image

image

image

image

image

Here is the link to my etsy page and if you have any requests or ideas that I could do please let me know as I’m really enjoying making them, they are great ideas for gifts and I’m alot cheaper than Not On The Highstreet hehe๐Ÿ˜Š.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/EntirelyYourOwn

Good night xxoo.

Leave a Reply

