Uncategorized

Entirely Your Own: Update

Hello!

Recently I told you about my prints that I had made for my mum and that I set up an Etsy page, well I have now made a Facebook page. It has taken off a storm, I’ve made over £200 in a week and a half since I made it.

image

I thought it was an easy way to sell my prints locally, and people are loving them! Ive had a chance to make loads more as well so here are all my prints that are avaliable😄.

Family prints

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Baby prints

image

image

image

image

image

image

Kids Prints

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Anniversary Prints

image

image

image

Variety

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’ve been really enjoying making these, and glad that people are showing so much interest.
If you would like to check out my page or my etsy page I’ll leave the links below. Please let me know what you guys think😄

Entirely Your Own Facebook Page

Entirely Your Own Etsy Page

xxoo

Leave a Reply

