Uncategorized

I made cupcakes!

Hello everyone!

Ive had a very productive day today, after being ill all weekend with a migraine – which hasn’t disappeared completely yet – which made me bed bound, so doing nothing all weekend had drove me crazy. Also I had just started working out again last week after finally being healthy enough. So since I was feeling a bit better this morning – not anymore *swallows the migraine tablets* – I decided it was going to be a productive day, I bought a yoga mat as I was sliding off my rug while working out. It’s a reversible Reebok one and it says YO on one side and GA on the other.

image

I have been doing some workout routines from YouTube, I subscribe to Anna Saccone’s channel and she has a personal trainer. They have put up two workout routines to follow so I have been doing them. You supposed to repeat the routine three times but it’s been a while since I was fit, so I do one of each which isn’t too bad, here are the links to those videos if you are interested. They only take about 15mins each to complete and just makes you feel a bit better for the rest of the day😊

workout video one

workout video two

After my workout I decided to basically do an arm workout it had seemed, I baked some cupcakes🎂!!

image

This image doesn’t have all my ingredients but this was my little set up in my kitchen.

image

I made up the mix and added in loads of sprinkles, I was going for the fun fetti cupcakes that have splashes of colours.

image

image

But when they came out the sprinkles inside the cakes had lost colour so need to get bright bright ones next time as the shop didn’t have any. I then made up my butter icing and added lots of sprinkles on top!

image

image

I am extremely happy with the finished product as I’ve never baked before these were my first try and I have to say I think they look pretty damn amazing. And they taste amazinggggggg!!

I followed the recipe for these on Zoellas YouTube channel so if you want that just head on over there!

Lastly today I made more beautiful prints for my little online page which seems to be going really well, everyone is loving the prints. Here are some of the new ones I completed earlier.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If you want to check out more of my prints here is my page below and let me know what you think. Also if you have any other great cupcake recipes or workout routines that are similar to the ones I’ve linked please let me know just pop a little comment at the bottom.

Print Page

Hope you have a lovely day, I’m now off to watch the brand new Cinderella movie👑!

Goodnight xxoo

Leave a Reply

