Uncategorized

My Workout Routine

Hello everyone!

As you know I started working out again about three weeks ago as I felt healthy enough to do so again. I thought to myself I better take a photo before my first workout so I’m able to look back and see how my body has changed. Well I’ve been working out twice a week for just over three weeks and here’s a little photo update…

image

I know there’s not a giant difference but there’s enough to notice, I am really pleased with the results so far. Let me tell you a little secret, I’ve managed to do this all at home and not having to spend a penny! Really? Yes really! Ive been working out in the comfort of my own livingroom.

image

I have been following two workout videos on YouTube. As you know I already watch plenty YouTubers, and Sacconejolys have became my faves. Well Anna has a personal trainer and they made videos for viewers to use.

For my warm up I use the ‘Simple at-home’ workout

image

It’s only ten minutes long and helps me to get my whole body warmed up.
http://youtu.be/7kcUr6vrl7c

I then use the ‘Rainy Day’ workout

image

I started off just doing one run of each video and now increased it to two runs of this video after the warm up one. It only takes me 45 minutes to do three runs of the videos which is much better than spending hours in a gym.
http://youtu.be/njfhFqHU07I

image

This is the kind of stuff the video consists of and believe me it is working, as you can see from the first image in just three weeks there’s already a difference in my body. It just shows you that you don’t need to go to the gym every day and pay an expensive membership. I’ve managed to achieved this in my own home at my own time. I’m not dieting, I mean I’m watching what I eat and eating hardly any pot noodles anymore lol. But I still treat myself and don’t starve myself, a little exercise a week and watching what you eat more is all it takes.

Hope this encourages you guys to do the same, if you have any other videos that you watch please link them below as I love trying new videos😊.

There will be a new post tomorrow on The Scorch Trials Book & Movie Review so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Night xxoo

Leave a Reply

