Uncategorized

My Little Box: September

Hello everyone,
Yes this is extremely late as my box was also late last month and never came until I was in New York, so I haven’t had much chance to do a post as I’ve been un well. But anyways better late than never they say…

My Little Fashion Box was this month’s theme, I really liked it as they contents really surprised me this month!

image

As I opened it up I had a little card to greet me as always…

image

Cheeky little saying I have to say!

I really love how they store the contents in the boxes, they take time to design little bags which you can then re use again and again

image

image

The contents included were:
La Roche-Posay intense soothing fluid for face and eyes
Kerastas Paris extra strong hairspray
My Little Beauty lip gloss
Cointreau 0.05L
Alfa. K nail decals
Navy Scarf

I was surprised with the little bottle of Cointreau and the scarf, wasn’t expecting anything like that atall! It was my birthday month so I was extremely happy with all the contents.

image

Also can’t wait to use these😍

image

The next box that should be here soon for this month is called My Little Creative Box. I’m very excited for that as I’m a very creative person, currently studying graphic design. But I’ll be sure to do that post sooner than this one.

Speak soon!

Aimee 💗

Leave a Reply

