Uncategorized

My Little Box: November – My Little Sweet Box

Hello everyone, I forgot to tell you last months box but to be honest this one is probably my favourite so far!!

Novembers box was My Little Sweet Box

image

How cute is that!! It wasn’t an actual box this time either it was a tin box which is perfect for storing sweets which I tend to have on my bedside unit🙊

Let’s get onto what it contained then shall we…

image

image

Sweet Hand Cream – My Little Beauty
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Wash
So Elixir Bois Sensuel L’Eau de Parfum – Yves Rocher
My Little Chef Apron

image

image

A little added extra were these stickers for your kitchen to stick on all your pots and tubs, so cute I’m going to keep them for my own place😊!

This box couldn’t of contained the most perfect items at the most perfect time, my hands are so dry so the cream is great! I also ran out of perfume, at the time where you can’t buy yourself more because everyone is buying their Christmas presents for you, so this little bottle is perfect and smells lovely, hope it lasts me until Christmas lol.

Really lovely box overall but I have to say I’m super excited for the December box, will be my Christmas present from me to me!

Just want to add that these boxes I receive come from Paris and I want to say that my thoughts and prayers go out to everyone in Paris, you are all in my heart 💗 #prayforparis

Have a lovely Sunday Folks!

Aimee 💗

Leave a Reply

