Haul · Uncategorized

New Year. New Stuff.

Hello!

Today I got a multiple boxes delivered to my house as I went a bit crazy on pay day, the size of one box made me think I’d bought half of ASOS. Oops! Anyway, I thought I’d do a little haul and show you everything I bought as the offers on most of them were amazing! I’ll start with the shoes, since they are just beautiful.

Windsor Smith Gillie Black Suede Tie Up Peep Toe
Original Price: £59
Reduced Price: £35
Sold on ASOS

How beautiful are these??!! I fell in love and at that sale price I was not going to complain! I have had to send them back to get a bigger size, my feet are either a size 4 or 5 just depends how they are feeling that day to be honest, lol. The little gold dear stud on the sole are so cute, make them look more expensive than they are.

Nike Juvenate Grey Trainers – Wolf Grey
Price: £72
Sold at ASOS

These are the comfiest trainers ever! I bought these for working out as I only have one pair to use. They are quiet on the pricey side but they look and feel amazing, which makes me more excited and motivated to work out. These are brand new out, so the price will go down eventually. Now on to clothes…

ASOS Jumper in Brushed Yarn with High Neck and Side Splits
Original Price: £38
Reduced Price: £15

12556978_1013133498748554_1883604167_o
This jumper is lovely, I was worrying due to the yarn – in case it wasn’t soft because I think we have all bought wool jumpers and put them on and they are the itchiest thing ever made. This is the complete opposite, warm and soft! Just what I need to get me through the winter, ideal with a pair of skinny jeans and boots.

ASOS Denim Dolly A-Line Button Through Mini Skirt in Indigo with Contrast Stitching
Original Price: £24
Reduced Price: £7

12517089_1013133465415224_210899557_o
When I saw this skirt for only £7 I had to get it, I need to stop wearing so much jeans so knew this would do the trick. Easy to still down with a pair of black tights and heeled boots like I did, or even style up with a dressy top and heels. Great bargain!

 ASOS The Ultimate Hoodie – Khaki
Price: £18

12562430_1013133488748555_647058971_o
I needed a new hoodie just for casual wear and a colour that would go with everything, khaki colour has been appealing to me so I just popped it in the basket. Great for just chucking on to nip to the shop, also a really soft material.

I then ordered some bits and bobs.

Busy B 2016 Family Diary
Price: £11.93
Sold on Amazon

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This diary is amazing, it may be a family one but it will only be used by myself. I love to be organised with everything, I’m quiet OCD like that. This diary has everything, little reminder pages, nots pages, special dates pages, and even at the end it has Christmas List page. So hopefully I should be pretty organised all year round! I also ordered another Busy B item.

Busy B 2016 Desktop Calendar
Price: £8.75
Sold on Amazon

I never get calendars due to the fact they take up a lot of room, so this little one for my desk was perfect. It has lovely neutral colours and even has a little holder for tickets or receipts that you need to keep. Very handy little purchase.

Me Before You By Jojo Moyes
Price: £3.49
Sold on Amazon

12562549_1013156275412943_1024232983_o

Been meaning to buy this book for ages but completely forgot. Here is what the back says if you are interested in Love Stories. Also its only £3.49!!!

Lou Clark knows lots of things
She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in the Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.
What Lou doesn’t know is she’s about to lose her job or that knowing what’s coming is what keeps her sane.
Will Traynor knows his motorcycle accident took away his desire to live. He knows everything feels very small and rather joyless now, and he knows exactly how he’s going to put a stop to that.
What Will doesn’t know is that Lou is about to burst into his world in a riot of colour. And neither of them know they’re going to change the other for all time.

Vera Wang Perfume – Flower Princess 100ml
Original Price: £50/60
Amazon Price: £22.99

12557166_1013133172081920_2132933786_o
This is such a bargain!!! My favourite perfume, well one of as Vera Wang perfumes are all amazing. For that size of bottle at that price I jumped at the chance, so if your needing your favourite perfume do not head down to boots or super-drug –  get on Amazon!

So that is my little/big haul done, I have ordered a few more things but they are not arriving any time soon. Hope you enjoyed reading my haul and maybe you could grab one of those offers for yourself. My next post should be My Little Box, waiting on my first box of the year arriving and heard it is a good one so I’m very excited to share that with you.
Let me know if you managed to get any little bargains in the January sales, and hope you have a lovely evening.

Leave a Reply

