beauty

My Little Box: January

Hello everyone! Finally my little box arrived from France, it arrived pretty late I was worrying it wasn’t going to appear lol. But it came and it was worth the wait.

image

My little wish box, what better way to start the year than a list of wishes, well that is exactly what they popped on the side of the box.

image

Was loving the outside so couldn’t wait to get a look on the inside…

image

“all of our dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them.”
Walt Disney

I am a huge Disney lover so what better quote to have, I add each quote card to the inside of my door. One day when I have my own home, and it has a little office I think I’ll get them all framed and cover a whole wall as they are all so inspiring and beautiful.

image

image

image

The beauty products
Mask & peel
3 in 1 water cleanser
My little beauty lip balm stick

Perfect items to get you through those winter breakouts and those chapped lips.

image

This has to be one of my favourite items I’ve ever received in any of the previous boxes. A little diary to get me through the year, absolutely beautiful. And every month it has a page before with a little quote or saying.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

How amazing is that! Now the last thing I received was so lovely…

image

image

image

image

I think the little note beforehand explains it all, I have a few people in mind to give these to😊.

So that added an extra smile to my day. Very excited for next months box already, as always lol. Hope your having a lovely day, I’m off to take the pup out for a walk now.

image

Aimee πŸ’—

2 thoughts on “My Little Box: January

Leave a Reply

