workout

New workout!

Hello everyone, as you know I’ve started working out again, only a couple times a week and doing a ten to fifteen minute workout. Nothing major just enough to keep me in shape and make a more positive start to my day. I follow a lot of Anna Saccone’s workouts with Lucy WyndhamRead as you may know if you read my blog. Anna had put a new workout in one of her videos last week and I plan to use it this week so thought I’d share it with you guys.

Anna’s Video

Workout
100 high knees
15x side lunges & kicks (each leg)
5x Turkish get ups & princess kicks
20x squat kicks
20x squat drops
30x bum/leg lifts
10x abs followed by 10x ab pulses
20x side abs(each side)
20x bunny hop squats

I also purchased an amazing water bottle and I wanted to share it with you guys. I don’t drink enough water every day and it is important that I do, that we all do as water benefits us so much. So I came across hydrate m8 and they sell these amazing bottles which show you how much to drink and when. I got a pink one here it is…

image

image

These come in a few different colours but I had to pre-order mine as they are extremely popular, so head over to their website asap if you want to grab one of these.

Let me know what you think of the workout and let me know what workouts you are using. Have a lovely weekend everyone!

Aimee 💗

3 thoughts on “New workout!

  1. You have got a good workout there! Sounds very intense but it’s good and fruitful 🙂

    Mine is just getting on the elliptical trainer for about 30 minutes followed by 30 minutes of treadmill running. If I am rushing for time, then 15 minutes each. The order could be changed. Now am trying to add cycling into the gym workout.

    1. It’s good fun I love trying different things each week so I don’t get bored lol! Aw cool, yeah adding different things and changing it up is good for your body, gets all the muscles moving 😊

Leave a Reply

