Uncategorized

My Little Box: April 2016

image

My Little Box, I should be saying My Little Book. Yup that’s right this month’s box was more a book, although there were no pages it contained some lovely things.

image

The design and colours are lovely, spring was finally here! Ok let’s get down to what was inside…

image

Beauty
– My Little Beauty Detoxifying Mask
– Nailsinc nailpolish
– L’Occitane shower gel

I have tried all three already, the mask is lovely it’s green and then as you scrub it all over your face it turns orange, looked like I was fake tanning my face my puppy got a fright when he wondered in the bathroom lol. The nail Polish is a lovely neutral colour that goes with anything, better than the bright colours I’ve received in the past boxes. The shower gel smells amaze-balls!! Lovely spring scent it’s nearly finished tbh!

Extra items…

image

image

I thought this was just lovely, a travel pouch for your delicates – designed by Balzac Paris. It’s beautifully soft and just something I’d never expected to receive in a box. Will definitely be used for all the trips I have planned this year🙊!

Last but not least…

image

A little grow your own garden kit, perfect for those who live in apartments with no gardens. I do have a garden but I thought it was something lovely to pop at the window in my bedroom. You pop the seeds on the water absorbing mat and sprinkle a little water ever day until your garden blooms. Very excited to see how this turns out!

That’s it folks for another month. Now I just started a new series – The Walking Dead and it’s getting pretty exciting, nearly finished season two. So I’d love to stay and chat but Rick is calling!

Hope your having a lovely day!
You can always check out previous boxes I have received by clicking on my older posts 😊

Leave a Reply

