Uncategorized

My Little Box: May 2016

Hello everyone,

That time of the month where I share with you my little box subscription. My little dolce vita box, meaning pleasure and luxury. True Italian style, filled with items that make me want to pack my suitcase and go to Italy for the weekend.

image

Let’s get down to contents then shall we…

image

image

My two favourite items in the box were a head scarf/hair band and a gold ring, the colours in the head scarf are just lovely made it feel like summer.

image

The beauty items were…

image

My Little Beauty – perfume and self tanning moisturiser

Baija – body oil

I haven’t yet tried all these products but the perfume smells lovely and my pale legs could use a tan lol. And of course my little quote print will be added to my collection on my door ๐Ÿ™Š. As always very excited for next months box as it will officially be summer โ˜€ and who doesn’t love summer?

Let me know what your favourite item was and also check out my last post as I’m needing all the help I can get with my graded unit, it involves dogs and puppies so head over and check it out ๐Ÿ˜Š.

One thought on “My Little Box: May 2016

Leave a Reply

