Uncategorized

My Own Little Shop

Hello everyone,

Currently lying in bed after an eight hour shift thinking of what I could do my next post on and remembered about something exciting I done this week.

I HAVE MY OWN ONLINE SHOP!! πŸŽ‰

As most of you may know I made a page on Facebook for personalised prints to earn a little bit extra pocket money.

image

It had been going really well but have noticed that not all people can collect. So I took it upon myself to make an online shop, I joined the Etsy community and made my own little shop. It was so easy and less stressful than trying to make my own website – also alot cheaper.

To put up one listing/add was 14p/$0.20 which I thought was fantastic and they give you a week to pay and each listing is valid for four months. I thought that was absolutely fantastic compared to paying Β£15 a month for a website.

So I’m currently only shipping to the UK at the moment but if that starts to be successful I will expand to the rest of the world.

If you’d like to have a little look here are some photos and I’ll also leave a link below 😊  I will also be adding new items next month which will be invitations and cards for all occasions.

image

image

EntirelyYourOwn 🌟
Etsy Shop – EntirelyYourOwn

One thought on “My Own Little Shop

Leave a Reply

