Uncategorized

My Little Box: June 2016

Hello.

That time of the month again where my little box from Paris has arrived on my doorstep, excited to open it to see what summer goodies the box contains.

image

Summer Vibes was this month’s theme as summer is upon us, although here in Scotland it’s pouring with rain – what’s new to be honest. So not sure this box is going to be completely handy at the moment but you never know.

image

Summer holiday check list, which can come in very handy I seem to always forget something important.

Contents

image

First look at the contents I was impressed by the amount of items it included – some months have more than others. To be honest I was dying to unwrap the clothed item.

image

How adorable is this top, I love it! The only downfall is that it is one size only so its a little big for size 6 me, but it can always be tucked into some shorts.

image

image

Beauty items included:
Ciaté nail polish
My Little Beauty sea salt hair spray
Too face eyeshadow primer
Bikini bag

I was very impressed with the selection of items, loved getting a my little beauty item for my hair. I haven’t tried the other two items but I have a wedding on Friday so that will test out the eyeshadow primer.

So I’ve got my fingers crossed that summers approaching, but because I live in Scotland it might not arrive until the next box does. Lol

Let me know if you have tried any of these products and what your favourite was.

Speak soon
Aimeé 💗

Leave a Reply

