Uncategorized

A very happy day!

Good evening everyone,

Today has been a very good day and I thought I’d share it with all of you people around the world. For the last couple of months I have been doing my graded unit for my course, I am currently/just finished studying my HND in Graphic Design. During this I also done an end of year show.

For my graded unit I had to do advertising for the brand Rocket Dog. None of which was actually getting sent to them it was just a made up brief. And since I just not long got a puppy I thought what better to use than an actual dog? We done multiple photo shoots and this was my presented end piece.

image

Me and my fluffy best friend sitting on the beach, it’s one of my favourite photos. I got my results in today and achieved a good B pass!! Couldn’t be happier. I now have a spot on my degree course in September.

The end of year show was really good as well, I got to show case my best piece of work from this year and it’s now placed proudly on my bedroom wall lol…

image

image

I’m so happy with how it all turned out and happy to say I have a work experience over the summer with a print company to gain some experience. Also super excited because my boyfriend is home on Friday after two weeks working away, he’s only home for two days and he’s away again can’t wait to spend all weekend with him.

image

Think that’s all my happiness shared with you, I’m now off to start orange is the new black, I’ll leave you with a photo of this little cutie after his bath.

image

Have a lovely evening folks!

Leave a Reply

