Uncategorized

My Little Box: July 2016

Hello everyone, it has been a beautiful day here in Scotland – hottest day of the year in fact and I thought what better to do than photograph my little box in the lovely sunshine. Do you know it is exactly a year since I started to subscribe to my little box, I still find every box as exciting as my first! This month’s box was My Little Coconut Box.

This box made me wanna book a holiday, which I have no money for so also made me have the holiday blues.


I have to say this box was pretty jam packed, had four beauty items and two surprise items

Let’s start with the beauty!!

My Little Beauty Aftersun Spray

Merci Handy Hand Gel

Yves Rocher Eau de toilet 

Ojon hair oil 

I haven’t had a chance to try all of these yet, the Yves Rocher smells lovely!! And my dad has tested out the after sun today after not applying enough sun cream, I’ll be sure to get his opinion later lol.

Now for the extra goodies, these two have to be my favourite. The passport cover just screams sun and beaches, already on my passport slowly waiting for me book a holiday – which I think I’ve managed to finally persuade my boyfriend into booking one in two weeks eeekk! 

Also how cute is the bracelet, I’m not a gold jewellery wearer I’m more of silver one so I’ll probably not wear it but it will be nice as a gift for a friend. Thats one thing I love about these boxes is that if there is something I don’t like then I pop it away to go in with a gift for a friend or family members birthday. 

Anyways, that’s it for another month and I’m currently catching up new the vampire diaries and klaus mikealson just appeared on my screen so I’m gonna head. Enjoy the rest of the summer sun everyone ☀ 

One thought on “My Little Box: July 2016

Leave a Reply

