beauty

Beauty Splurge 

It has came to that time where I’m scraping at the bottom of my foundation jar, squeezing out the last of my primer and shaking the last of my perfume out of the bottle. That time where everything needs to be replenished. The time where your bank account goes from riches to rags. But it’s worth it when you have a fresh new set of everything.

I didn’t just get the essentials either because I’ve been desperate to try the new Zoella range but kept forgetting. So a few of those items kinda fell in to my basket. Along with some free perfume samples to keep me going until I can make up my mind on which one to buy, there are far too many! So here is a list of all the items

Lancome Foundation Teint Miracle Shade 005 

Benefit Porefessional Primer

Zoella Sweet Inspirations Body Mist

Zoella Sweet Inspirations Body Creme 

Zoella Sweet Inspirations Bath & Shower Milk 

Zoella Sweet Inspirations Sugar Dip Bath Salts

Lottie London Solid Brush Cleanser 

Free samples – Hugo Boss The Scent & Carrier La Panthere 

I have to say that these two are my favourite from the Zoella range that I got. The milk makes your bath so bubbly while the salts dissolve and leave you smelling fabulous afterwards. I highly recommended the Zoella range whatever scent as her stuff is just lovely. Can’t contain my excitement for the new gingerbread Christmas range it’s going to smell amazing!

The Lottie London brush cleanser, wow! I wish I took a before and after picture but I was too eager to use it. But wow my make up brushes looked like brand new again and it was only £4, I was worried I would need to buy an expensive cleaner as I have expensive brushes but that was not the case.

My make up unit is looking a lot less bare. You will probably be wondering what kind of brush holders are they? Well I had a Pantone brush collection holder and when it’s in two parts it works as two brush holders, genius I am!

I hope you have all had a lovely Monday and I’ll leave you with this hilarious video which just made a great start to my day, if you love pugs, dancing and wham your in for a treat!

Hilarious Pug Video

Toodles. 🌈

Leave a Reply

