beauty

My Little Box – September 2016

That time in the month where I get a present from me to me, my little box from Paris has arrived. This month’s box was parisian themed which I love because I’m actually going to Paris for the first time at the end of this month, so it’s definitely got me in the Paris spirit.

For this box they teamed up with Claudie Pierlot and blogger Freddy my love, to give us some lovely goodies.

Love how to box opened like a little door and not just a lid box like normal, so cute. Now let’s get down to what goodies I recieved in this month’s box…

My Little Beauty Mascara

Yves Rocher So Elixir Bois Sensuel Perfume 

Erborian Korean Skin Therapy Ginseng Shot Mask

Claudie Pierlot Wallet Purse

14284962_1178628925532343_908863764_o


Unfortunately I have had the perfume before in a previous box, it is nice but not my favourite I would of liked something new. Because obviously there is products in the boxes I receive and I wont use or wont suit me so I put them aside to pop them in with gifts when it comes to peoples birthdays and christmas etc. I’m excited to try the face mask and the mascara as these are two items that I’ve never received before. My skin is on a bit of a break out moment just now so maybe this face mask can help.

14247883_1178628952199007_799508145_o14248059_1178628985532337_777633253_o

Can we just take a moment to appreciate how beautiful this purse is!!! I LOVE IT! I am actually going to take it to Paris with me at the end of the month, such a lovely red and navy colours and it feel so nice. I tend to spoil it for myself some months by using the #mylittlebox hashtag on Instagram so when I saw this on other peoples posts I got far too excited!

Overall I really loved this box, it just suits this month so much because I’m getting to visit Paris for my birthday. I basically just love September, my dogs first birthday(how sad), my birthday, new Bridget Jones movie *screams a little* and Paris for the weekend because I have the best boyfriend ever #boyfriendpoints.

Anyway I’m away to enjoy my Friday night with a bag of chocolate buttons and some girlie film on Netflix – possibly Bridget Jones.

Leave a Reply

