beauty · Girl stuff

My Little Box: October 2016

Good evening everyone, this month’s post is a little late due to millions of college work, who said a degree was easy? Anyway, I needed a break from reports, presentations and briefs so what better to do that a blog post to relax me(I also have an ill puppy on my lap). This month’s box was My Little Brooklyn Box, this was right up my street as I love the style and look of Brooklyn and if I go back to New York it’s somewhere I’d love to spend a day in.

This month’s items surprised me as I’ve managed to use them all and like them all, normally there is something I wouldn’t use or use and not like but this month was different.

This box included:

Hot drink sprinkler topper(not very sure of its actual name)

Clothing pins- a donut one😍

Terry eye pencil crayon – metallic 👀 

Polaar lapland hand cream 👐 

My Little Beauty nail treatment 💅 

My Little Box coffee cup ☕ 

I completely love every item, the sprinkler topper is fab for those hot chocolates on the cold winter nights. The hand cream and nail treatment will keep my hands in tip top shape for the winter, I never even knew you got nail treatment it works wonders! 

I highly recommend subscribing to my little box, specially since we’re coming up to the festive months as you get good high end brands like two-faced and you get fab extra items like gloves, socks etc. It’s also like giving yourself a present each month.

Excited for next month as always, love the festive boxes.

http://www.mylittlebox.co.uk

Aimeé ✨

Leave a Reply

