beauty · Haul · Winter

Advent: Day 1

Good evening everyone, it’s officially December which means only one thing – chocolate every morning before breakfast. Well chocolate and beauty items for me, this year I finally treated myself to a beauty advent calendar. I didn’t want just a make – up one I wanted one where I’d mostly love everything inside. 

So I got this…

It’s the 24 days advent calendar from The Body Shop. It’s so pretty and hugeeee, I didn’t realise how big it would be but putting it on my bedside table made me realise it’s on the large size.

And to think there were to bigger sizes after this one…

As you can probably see from this photo number one is missing as I opening it this morning and this is what was inside..

Spiced apple shower gel, I literally smell of Christmas right now after using it. The only way I can describe the smell is probably the smell of a Christmas shop. It is lovely, if you are wanting to smell of Christmas too I’ll leave a link below.

But of course I still got a chocolate advent calender because I have an unhealthy obsession with chocolate. I managed to get one of the limited edition Sacconejolys advent calenders, for those of you who don’t know the Sacconejolys are a family who vlog everyday of their lives and put it on YouTube. I think there’s a secret thing you have got to figure out as you go, I think that’s why there is a random letter ‘d’ on the inside.

Anyways I will try to update this everyday, like an advent calender blogmas and I will also leave links to where you can get everything below. Let me know what kind of advent calendar you got this year I love getting into the Christmas spirit πŸŽ„

Links

Spiced apple shower gel 
www.youtube.com/Sacconejolys
Good night ✨

Leave a Reply

