beauty · Girl stuff · Hair · health · review

My Little Christmas Box: 2016

Happy December everyone🎄

It is my favourite time of year, when it’s time to get the heating up full, get your winter jackets out from the back of your wardrobe, hot chocolate at any point in the day, and of course Christmas 🎅

So today my little box arrived, always excited for my Christmas box as it’s like an early Christmas present. As you can probably guess this month’s was called My Little Christmas Box.

How adorable is it, with the ribbon and candy cane. It felt a lot heavier than any other box so I was dying to open it.

It’s honestly adorable, from the packaging to the items inside, it felt so festive. Let’s get down to the items inside then shall we…

My Little Box : Winter Morning Candle
Salted Caramel Spread 

Kusmi Tea 

L’Occitane Shower Gel

Courreges perfume

My Little Beauty Duo Palette 

Lou Yetu Bracelet 

What a lot of items – exactly what I thought. The eye shadow Palette is definitely my favourite, the colours are lovely. 

Since its Christmas and my Christmas shopping is finished I decided to donate this box to cash for kids. I will be doing a little blog post on that as well, will be uploaded after this.

Aimeé 💗

2 thoughts on “My Little Christmas Box: 2016

Leave a Reply

